Mitarbeiter

Das Team der RB Thaur

Unsere Mitarbeiter stellen sich vor:

Romed Rott

Geschäftsleiter
Raiffeisenbank Thaur
Schulgasse 14 6065 Thaur
Tel: 05223 492864 75020
romed.rott@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Martin Öttl

Geschäftsleiter
Raiffeisenbank Thaur
Schulgasse 14 6065 Thaur
Tel: 05223 492864 75010
martin.oettl@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Prokurist Martin Unsinn-Russ

Kundenbetreuung
Raiffeisenbank Thaur
Schulgasse 14 6065 Thaur
Tel: 05223 492864 75030
martin.unsinn@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Joachim Staudacher

Kundenbetreuung
Raiffeisenbank Thaur
Schulgasse 14 6065 Thaur
Tel: 05223 492864 75070
joachim.staudacher@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Gerda Saxer

Kundenbetreuung
Raiffeisenbank Thaur
Schulgasse 14 6065 Thaur
Tel: 05223 492864 75040
gerda.saxer@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Cornelia Tilg

Kundenbetreuung
Raiffeisenbank Thaur
Schulgasse 14 6065 Thaur
Tel: 05223 492864 75050
cornelia.tilg@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Josef Frech

Kundenbetreuung
Raiffeisenbank Thaur
Schulgasse 14 6065 Thaur
Tel: 05223 492864 75120
josef.frech@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Evi Felderer

Buchhaltung
Raiffeisenbank Thaur
Schulgasse 14 6065 Thaur
Tel: 05223 492864 75060
Fax: 05999 36888 75090
evi.felderer@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Franziska Giner

Buchhaltung
Raiffeisenbank Thaur
Schulgasse 14 6065 Thaur
Tel: 05223 492864 75090
franziska.giner@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Maria Strickner

Kundenbetreuung
Raiffeisenbank Thaur
Schulgasse 14 6065 Thaur
Tel: 05223 492864 75150
maria.strickner@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular